M.O.P. Vaishnav College for Women (Autonomous) No. 20, IV Lane, Nungambakkam High Road Chennai-600 034

M.O.P. VAISHNAV COLLEGE FOR WOMEN(AUTONOMOUS)

Member	Name ·	Designation
Chairperson	Dr. Lalitha Balakrishnan	Principal
Coordinator	Ms. Gavoury R	Head - Post Graduate Department of
		Information Technology
Core Committee	Dr. Uthira D	Vice Principal
	Dr. Fernandes Jayashree Felix	Dean - Academics
	Dr. Archna Prasad	Dean - Students
	Dr. K B Priya Iyer	Additional Controller of Examinations
	Dr. Nisha U	Head – Department of Commerce (Marketing management)
	Dr. Anurekha S	Head – Post Graduate Department of Communication
	Ms. Kiran Varma .	Head – Department of Economics
Management Committee	Shri. Manoj Kumar Sonthalia	Secretary
Administrative Staff	Ms. Priya V Krishna	Head – Administration
	Ms. H K Vijayalakshmi	Head – Accounts
Representative from the Local society	Mr. Ragunathan	Chartered Accountant &
	Jayaraman	Founder, KCIG
Student Representatives	Aakriti Damani	Prime Minister – Student Cabinet
	Shriyaa K P S	Deputy Prime Minister – Student Cabinet
	Samyuktha K S	Deputy Prime Minister – Student Cabinet
Alumni	Ms. Abinaya M	Faculty, School of Business
	Ms. Arpita Prashanth	Faculty, School of Media
Employers	Mr. Morris Paul	Senior Lead EY - GDS
	Mr. Abishek S	Executive, Human Resources Cognizant Technology Solutions
Industrialist	Shri V Swaroop	Member – Board Of Governors
	Sini v Swaroop	Intenioer - Doard Of Ooverhors

IQAC Committee Members (2021-2022)

Principal M.O.P. Vaishnav College for Women (Autonomous) No. 20, IV Lane, Nungambakkam High Road Chennai-600 034